Our People

We deliver services and projects using the best people, working in a team environment with defined goals. We implement processes and systems that are dynamic, industry proven. Our people are our core strength. We retain high calibre personnel who have the necessary experience and skills to match our client’s requirements. Our Directors are experienced in delivered large scale multi-disciplined and complex infrastructure projects. They provide the core values and leadership that underpins our company and guides our people.

Adam Brunskill

Alex Minchin

Alison Drake

Andrew Clarke

Andrew Wilson

Barry Renaud

Bob Dick

Brian Hogan

Bruce Dowdell

Chris Nesbitt

Chris Paras

Chris Whetters

Clive Schofield

Colin O’Rourke

Daniel Armstrong

Denis Rogan

Dominic Troiano

Felipe Ramirez

Frank Ebzery

Frank Johnson

Glen Green

Glenn Dewberry

Gus Sullivan

Howard Van Der Klauw

James Hayward

James Frost

John Minchin

Jyotisman Laha

Kenneth Doust

Lewis Crooks

Louie Anagnostopoulos

Malcolm Kerr

Melissa Reeves

Michael King

Michael Hickey

Michael Hodges

Nic Pennings

Paul Bourke

Paul Strembickyj

Paul Poynton

Paul Swift

Peter Shuttleworth

Phil Greatorix

Rob O’Hanlon

Stuart Lee

Terry Petherbridge

Timothy Sloan

Tristan Doust

Wayne Barham